>tree house

>
I have built a treehouse
I have built a treehouse
Nobody can see us
it’s a you and me house

I’ve been climbing rocks and stones
been collecting broken bones
I’ve been swimming across the lakes
just to find this perfect place
I got lost into the woods
I’ve been covered up in mud
I’ve been going through a lot
just to find this perfect spot

This entry was posted in güzel şeyler, meşaz, yasemin, şarkılar. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to >tree house

  1. aysenil says:

    >Ne zamandir dinlemeyi unuttugum parcalardan biri🙂 Cok sagol hatirlattigin icin… salonda Derin’le dansettik…

Leave a Reply

